Contacts

Dean of the Course

Melacarne Claudio

claudio.melacarne@unisi.it

 

Students representatives

Valeria Atza

valeria.atza@student.unisi.it

Claudia Banchetti

claudia.banchetti@student.unisi.it

Martina Capaccioli

m.capaccioli7@student.unisi.it

Noemi Sbietti

sbietti@student.unisi.it

 

University tutor

Carlo Orefice

carlo.orefice@unisi.it

Paolo Piccari

paolo.piccari@unisi.it

Claudio Melacarne

claudio.melacarne@unisi.it

Loretta Fabbri

loretta.fabbri@unisi.it